INTERNATIONAL CONVEYORS LIMITED

Board of Directors

Board Composition

- Rajendra Kumar Dabriwala
- M.P. Jhunjhunwala
- L. K. Tibrawalla
- K. T. Reddy
- C.W. Benjamin
- J.S. Vanzara
- S. Mehra
- N. Khaitan

Board Committees

Audit Committee

J. S. Vanzara	Chairman
M. P. Jhunjhunwala	Member
L. K. Tibrawalla	Member

<u>Shareholders/Investors Grievance Committee</u>

L. K. Tibrawalla	Chairman
M. P. Jhunjhunwala	Member
R. K. Dabriwala	Member

<u>Remuneration Committee</u>

M. P. Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
L. K. Tibrawalla	Member
J. S. Vanzara	Member

Investor Info / Listing Info

Ashok Kumar Gulgulia

Chairman & Managing Director Non-executive (Independent) Non-executive (Independent) Non-executive (Independent) Non-executive (Independent) Non-executive (Independent) Non-executive Director Non-executive Director

Contact Person